Shredder Syndicate

[tweetmeme]

Shredder Syndicate is similar to an ancient group of hairy dudes cornering a water buffalo to kill it. This happened commonly since man could walk and use tools. We still do it. Only now, the people are less-hairy, better-looking and the water buffalo is a niche of online traffic that involves outdoor sports ad, snow sports ads, action sports advertising, skiing website advertising, river store advertising, outdoor sports advertising and outdoor online store advertising. This group is a tribe of some of the rippingest skiers and boarders on the planet. For you shredders, you may know them. People that have never seen snow, are going to know them.

*Nick Devore- http://nickdevore.com

*Austin Ross- http://www.austinross.ca

*Julian Carr- http://juliancarr.com

*Shaun Raskin- http://shaunraskin.com/

*Jenn Berg- http://jennberg.com/

* Grete Eliassen- http://greteeliassen.com/

* Chris Tatsuno – http://www.christatsuno.com/

* Jamey Parks – http://jameyparks.com/

* Jess McMillan – http://www.jessmcmillan.com/

* Kim Havell – http://www.havelltravels.com/

* Noah Howell – http://www.noahhowell.com/

* Jackie Paaso – http://jackiepaaso.com/

* Weston Deutschlander – http://www.westond.com/

* Pip Hunt – http://www.adventuresofpip.com/

* Claire Smallwood – http://www.clairesmallwood.com/

* Vanessa Aadland – http://www.vanessaaadland.com/


These Shredders Huck Themselves Often.




[tweetmeme]
Here is another killer, Shredder vid. Go Grete!




13 Responses to Shredder Syndicate

  1. Curt Bizelli says:

    Wicked Vids Dawg! hehe! Thanks for sharing … I had to save that last picture. I might make it my desktop = very inspiring! Thanks!
    .-= Curt Bizelli´s last blog ..Excerpt From BuzzWorthyMTVcom People are Tweeting About SNOOP DOGG blowing up an armored truck! =-.

  2. Susan Davis says:

    WOW….. incredible shots!! I agree with Curt on that last one! What an awesome new Tribe Patrick!
    .-= Susan Davis´s last blog ..What I learned about Network Marketing by training for the Couch to 5k program =-.

  3. WOW great videos Patrick. Very inspiring to see so many great people following the dream.
    .-= Julie Elliott´s last blog ..The Power Of A Orgainized Life =-.

  4. Hi Pat,

    Great concept, the Shredder Syndicate! My favorite line of your post is, “It is hard to kill a buffalo by yourself. You need a tribe.” That is so true! Thanks for sharing.
    .-= Debbie Stevens´s last blog ..That Feeling of Success =-.

  5. Edward says:

    Hey Patrick,

    Excellent stuff. You are going to add so much value to your these peoples lives and let people know the real them.

    Make it a great day!
    God Bless,
    -ed
    .-= Edward´s last blog ..Share Your DREAM Friday – with Special Guest Dreamer Sandhan =-.

  6. admin says:

    Right On , Thanks Ed. I am stoked for them all, too! WE have created a good blueprint for other folks to follow too, in getting ads sold.

  7. admin says:

    Yeah! I love weird metaphors. I love killing buffaloes with friends like you, too! Thanks!

  8. admin says:

    Thanks, Julie! No kidding! They have thrown all the cards on the table and didn’t listen to people that said that they couldn’t do it.

  9. admin says:

    For real! I am excited to see how they gel. It will be great. Thanks, Susan!

  10. Linda G. Cox says:

    Hey Patrick! I love your blog! It’s fun to connect first on facebook when it’s obvious we’re in TSA together! I just learned from Sire at wassupblog.com that a very nice plugin will help you as it helped me! “WordPress Thread Comment” will let you reply directly to the comments on your blog and it will show up on your site right in order and feel more like a conversation!
    To Our Success,
    Linda
    .-= Linda G. Cox´s last blog ..Baby Boomer Generation =-.

  11. admin says:

    Wow, Linda. Thanks for the tip. What a cool tool to use. Gonna hit up that plugin!

  12. outdoor sports is way better than indoor sports, i burn several hundreds of calories just playing a few hours of football ..

  13. outdoor sports are exciting and can really give you a good physical exercise ;”`

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>